Blessed Robert Grissold Catholic Church

A Community based on Faith, Altar and the Word
Alt image
Stacks Image 5604
Mass Times

Mass times for Christmas 2021 are as follows:

Friday 24th December 2021: Christmas Eve - 8:00 pm
Saturday 25th December 2021:
Christmas Day - 9:30am
Sunday 26th December 2021: Feast of St. Stephen - 9:30am
Tuesday 28th December 2021: Feast of the Holy Innocents - 10:00am
Sunday 2nd January: 2nd Sunday after the Nativity - 9:30am

Please note: The Solemnity of Mary, the Mother of God will be celebrated at 6.00 pm at St Francis Baddesley Clinton on Saturday 1st January.

Mass times for Easter 2022 are as follows:

Palm Sunday 10th April 2022: 9.30am
Maundy Thursday 14th April 2022:
7.00pm
Good Friday 15th April 2022:
3.00pm
Easter Vigil Saturday 16th April 2022: 7.00pm
Easter Sunday 17th April 2022: 9.30am

Sunday Mass
9.30am at Blessed Robert Grissold, Balsall Common
11.00am at St. Francis, Baddesley Clinton
Tuesday
10.00am at Blessed Robert Grissold, Balsall Common
Thursday
9.00am at St. Francis, Baddesley Clinton
Saturday
6.00pm at St. Francis, Baddesley Clinton
Mass times can vary so please check the latest parish newsletter by clicking on the Latest Newsletter link elsewhere on this page.

If you wish to arrange a Baptism, Wedding or Funeral or you require further information, please contact Father Frank directly by clicking on Contact Us in the Quick Links section on the left.

Quick Links

Parish Registration Form
Regular Giving Form

Quick Links

Parish Registration
Regular Giving Form
© 2017 C2 Consulting Contact Web admin